Planting Series - Indoor & Outdoor


Seasonal Urn Workshops - All workshops are offered at 1PM & 7PM. 

A Make and Take Container Gardening workshop taught by experts.   Pot up your own 12 inch drop pot, lushly planted with cool-hardy forced bulbs, curly and pussy willow, pansies, rananculus and ivy. 

Fee: $45 plus tax per urn - if you would like to do more than one, please let us know upon registration. 

Spring Urn Workshops: Wednesday, April 11 

Summer Urn WorkshopsMay 24, May 25, May 29 

Harvest Urn Workshops: September 25, September 27 

Winter Urn Workshops: November 27, November 29, December 4, December 6

Bird Sanctuary 

Thursday, January 25, 2018 

Details to come. 

House Plants, Herbs & Terrarium School Workshop

Wednesday January 24, 2018 10AM

Fee: $10 plus tax

The focus of this popular workshop is easy care, oxygenating house plants and terrariums. Make your own fern or succulent terrarium to take home. 

Notes and supplies included. 

Bring Your Own Container 

Monday February 26, 2018 1PM & 7PM

Details to come.

Gardening Demo Sweet Signs of Spring  

Thursday, March 1, 2018 

Details to come. 

Easter Pot 

Thursday, March 29, 2018 

Details to come. 

Herbs, Veggies & Edible Flowers 

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 

Details to come. 

Succulent Workshop 

Thursday, April 26, 2018 

Details to come. 

Flying Miracles 

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 

Details to come. 

50+ Gardening Tips 

Thursday, July 5, 2018 

Details to come. 

Succession of Bloom 

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 

Details to come. 


Wednesday, September 26, 2018 

Details to come. 

Evergreen Centrepieces 

November 28, December 5, December 12, December 19, 2018 

Details to come.