Planting Series - Indoor & Outdoor

 

Seasonal Urn Workshops - All workshops are offered at 1PM & 7PM. 

Fee: $45 plus tax per urn - if you would like to do more than one, please let us know upon registration. 

Fall Urn Workshops 2017: September 26, October 3

Winter Urn Workshops 2017: November 21, November 28, December 5

Spring Urn Workshops 2018: April 3 

Summer Urn Workshops 2018: May 24, May 25, May 29 

Harvest Urn Workshops 2018: September 25, September 27 

Winter Urn Workshops 2018: November 27, November 29, December 4, December 6 

Bird Sanctuary 

Thursday January 25, 2018 

Details to come. 

House Plants, Herbs & Terrarium 

Tuesday January 30, 2018 

Details to come. 

Forced Bulbs 

Thursday February 1, 2018 

Details to come. 

7 Steps Winter Dream Time 

Thursday February 15, 2018 

Details to come. 

Gardening Demo Sweet Signs of Spring  

Thursday March 1, 2018 

Details to come. 

Easter Pot 

Thursday March 29, 2018 

Details to come. 

Herbs, Veggies & Edible Flowers 

April 25, 2018 

Details to come. 

Succulent Workshop 

Thursday April 26, 2018 

Details to come. 

Flying Miracles 

Tuesday May 15, 2018 

Details to come. 

50+ Gardening Tips 

Thursday July 5, 2018 

Details to come. 

Succession of Bloom 

Tuesday July 10, 2018 

Details to come. 

Bulbs 

Wednesday September 26, 2018 

Details to come. 

Evergreen Centrepieces 

November 28, December 5, December 12, December 19, 2018 

Details to come.