Vintage Skills Series

 

Clutterbusting & Home Organizing

Thursday, September 28, 2017 1PM & 7PM

Fee: Free but please RSVP

DIY Lavender Gifts & Spa Treatments 

Thursday, October 19, 2017 1PM & 7PM

Fee: Free but please RSVP 

Indoor Gardening, Herbs & Terrarium 

Thursday, October 24, 2017 1PM & 7PM

Fee: Free but please RSVP

Pressed Flowers & Creating Botanical Art 

Thursday, October 31, 2017 1PM & 7PM

Fee: Free but please RSVP 

DIY Hostess & Personalizing Store Bought Gifts

Thursday, November 16, 2017 1PM & 7PM

Fee: Free but please RSVP 

French Style Botanical Tea 

Tuesday, February 6, 2018 1PM & 7PM

Details to come. 

Pressed Flowers Workshop 

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 1PM & 7PM

Details to come. 

Junk to Jewels 

Thursday, July 26, 2018 1PM & 7PM

Details to come. 

DIY Lavender Gifts & Spa Treatments 

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 1PM & 7PM

Fee: Free but please RSVP 

Scents & Sensibility 

Thursday, November 22, 2018 1PM & 7PM

Details to come.